St Mary's C of E Junior Academy

Trust Members

The Members of St Mary's C of E Junior School Academy are: 

Diane Perry-Yates MSc, BSC (Hons) - Diane is Chair of Governors at St Mary's C of E Junior Academy. She also runs a Training and Development company that specialises in training delivery to central and local government departments.

Alison Cullum MA - Alison is Principal of St Mary's C of E Junior School and has worked in Primary education in Norfolk for 18 years; specializing initially as an Advanced Skills teacher in English, working with schools in Norfolk and Suffolk.

Andy Mash - Andy is the Director of Education for the Diocesan Board of Education.

Latest News

Children in Need

Children in Need Day - Friday 17th November Pupils can come in non-school uniform on Children in Ne [ ... ]